Class 4 Maths Book PDF

Class 4 maths book pdf: In this article we are going to cover the CBSE math magic book for class 4 students. The book math magic are available in three languages i.e English, Hindi and urdu. In English it is called Math magic, in Hindi Ganit ka jadu and In Urdu it’s called Riyazi ka jadu. As there are three versions of the book available, it makes the learning very easy and simple for the students.

Students who face trouble while understanding one language can refer to the other for better understanding of content. The ebooks of all versions are freely available on the NCERT official website; aspirants can also access the same from here.

CBSE class 4 maths book pdf

It contains fourteen chapters which are based on the latest revised syllabus of the board. The books are designed with the help of the contribution of multiple teachers to give the best content to the students. Entire books and chapters are arranged in a systematic manner that will ensure the gradual process of learning.

There are plenty of pictures and diagrams added in the chapters to make the topic so simple for the students. In between the topics, questions based on the mental exercise are added to check the progress. Aspirants who are searching for the cbse class 4 math book pdf, can easily find the chapter wise pdf in English and class 4 maths book pdf

Hindi below. 

NCERT class 4 maths book pdf Contents

  1. Chapter 1 Building with Bricks
  2. Chapter 2 Long and Short
  3. Chapter 3 A Trip to Bhopal
  4. Chapter 4 Tick-Tick-Tick
  5. Chapter 5 The Way The World Looks
  6. Chapter 6 The Junk Seller
  7. Chapter 7 Jugs and Mugs
  8. Chapter 8 Carts and Wheels
  9. Chapter 9 Halves and Quarters
  10. Chapter 10 Play with Patterns
  11. Chapter 11 Tables and Shares
  12. Chapter 12 How Heavy? How Light?
  13. Chapter 13 Fields and Fences
  14. Chapter 14 Smart Charts

Math Magic Textbook

Table of content in hindi

अध्याय 1: ईंटों से बनी इमारत
अध्याय 2: लंबा और छोटा
अध्याय 3: भोपाल की सैर
अध्याय 4: टिक टिक टिक
अध्याय 5: दुनिया कुछ ऐसी दिखती है
अध्याय 6: कबाड़ीवाली
अध्याय 7: जग मग, जग मग
अध्याय 8: गाड़ियाँ और पहिए
अध्याय 9: आधा और चौथाई
अध्याय 10: पैटर्न
अध्याय 11: पहाड़े और बँटवारे
अध्याय 12: कितना भारी? कितना हल्का?
अध्याय 13: खेत और बाड़
अध्याय 14: स्मार्ट चार्ट


Other useful books:


Disclaimer: BooksWarrior does not own this book pdf, neither created nor scanned. We just provide the link already available on the internet and in google drive. If in any way it violates the law or has any issues then kindly mail us to request removal of the link. We do not support piracy.


Comment for any query and feedback.

Leave a Comment